JCI
Limited version of slide show, Copyright GD
Where The Eagles Gather.
buttons
JCI World Corporation - tab
sidebar
JCI Productions, Inc.

"Where the Eagles Gather"

AUSTIN HISTORY, SHORTCUTS & REVIEWS

Austin History, Shortcuts & Reviews

Channel Austin 10  /  Channel 11  /  Channel 16
or watch at Channel Austin.org or from Austin cable providers Time Warner  /  Grande  /  AT&T U-Verse

Central Christian Church History

Fall Special Program (History #20)

This program aired on:
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 11:28pm Channel: 10
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 5:00pm Channel: 16
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 10:00am Channel: 10
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 10:00am Channel: 10
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 12:00pm Channel: 10
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 9:30pm Channel: 16
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 11:28pm Channel: 10
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 9:30pm Channel: 10
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 2:30pm Channel: 10
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 9:30pm Channel: 16
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:00am Channel: 10
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 10:00am Channel: 16
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 11:00am Channel: 10
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 12:00pm Channel: 10
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 9:30pm Channel: 16
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 9:00pm Channel: 16
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:00am Channel: 10

CLICK HERE for more information on dates the program aired.

 Back to Home Page

CLICK HERE for our Archives of Austin History information.

        CLICK HERE FOR ALL JCI PRODUCTIONS ARCHIVED PROJECTS

  The Gandy family have been reporting weekly news and updates in Austin since the Fall of 2009. CLICK HERE to Watch JCI AUSTIN LIVE Thursdays 8 PM until 9 PM


And "Austin History, Shortcuts and Reviews" on Tuesdays 8 PM until 9 PM on Channel Austin 16.

CLICK HERE FOR JCI LIVE ARCHIVES



Return to JCI Productions, Inc.

JCI

sunset
"Give thanks to the Lord, call on His name; make known among the nations what He has done, and proclaim that His name is exalted."
Isaiah 12:4
JCI
Limited version of slide show, Copyright GD

  We appreciate your donations to continue our Live Television Programs




2012 Media Package

View Program Schedule

Contact Us