JCI
Limited version of slide show, Copyright GD
Where The Eagles Gather.
buttons
JCI World Corporation - tab
sidebar
JCI Productions, Inc.

"Where the Eagles Gather"

AUSTIN TEXAS PRAISE & POETRY

Austin Texas Praise & Poetry

Channel Austin 10  /  Channel 11  /  Channel 16
or watch at Channel Austin.org or from Austin cable providers Time Warner  /  Grande  /  AT&T U-Verse

   JCI Productions promotes Austin Texas local artists who praise God through song and poetry. Jamie Gandy began the project "Austin Texas Praise & Poetry" in April after filming "Keep Austin Worshiping" on April 22nd, 2012.

We invited Lauren Silva on JCI LIVE AUSTIN on September 20th. She recorded 5 songs in the studio that evening with Tom Palmer playing guitar. CLICK HERE to listen to her songs. We filmed and recorded Marlene Nichols' CD and video of her new "Healing Waterfalls" CD on October 25th in the main studio.

We filmed Lauren SIlva and friends Jen Mulhein, Shelley King and Clay Campania and Band at Antone's on June 26, 2013.

We also filmed "Sumptin" with Selah Vie at Sahara Lounge on April 27th, and then filmed "Keep Austin Worshiping" again on Mother's Day May 13th. From these 3 recordings JCI Productions created 6 programs which aired on Channels 10, 11 & 16 during May, June & July. These programs aired a total of 56 times and 75 hours.

On July 8th we filmed "Sumptin" again at the Sahara Lounge. These programs are now airing on Channel Austin. Please contact JCI Productions at 512-529-4507 or email Mauri @JCIworldcorp.com if you would like to be filmed for our television productions.  

 

 Please join us for a fun evening with our friends and family.

 

 

 

 

Angel Isaacs  Texas Tales from a Lone Star ~  We Dream In 3D.com with host SaulPaul on Channel 11 Live

Previous Stats

Soul Fruit aired first on July 29th @ 10 PM on Channel 16.    ~    SaulPaul reran 4 times in July on Sun. July 22 @ 6 AM; Tues. July 24 @ 5 PM; Sat. July 28 @ 6 PM on channel 16; & Tues. July 31 @ 1 PM;

Keep Austin Worshiping Mothers Day Special May 13 2012 Part 1  ~  and Part 2

#1 aired on: Sun. July 15 @ 7 PM on channel 16; Mon. July 16 @ 11 AM on channel 16; Tues. July 17 @ 9 PM on channel 10; Mon. July 22 @ 11 PM on channel 10; Thurs. July 26 @ 5 PM on channel 16;
#2 aired on: Sat. May 26 @ 9 PM; Tues. May s9 @ 4 AM; Tues. May 29 @ 8 PM; ~ Wed. June 13 @ 10:30 AM; ch 10; Mon June 18 @ Noon; ch 10; Fri. June 22 @ 8 AM; ch 10; Mon. July 2 @ 8 PM on channel 10; Mon. July 16 @ 9 AM on channel 10; July Report and June Report

Friday April 27, 2012 - JCI-Productions filmed "Sumptin" at Sahara Lounge

Sunday April 22, 2012 - Filmed at MoJoe's Bar & Grill

  Facebook.com/KeepAustinWorshipping

Keep Austin Worshiping: 1 hours: Aired in July 8 times on: Thurs. July 5 @ 9 PM on channel 10; Sun. July 8 @ 6 PM on channel 16; Tues. July 10 @ 4 AM on channel 16; Sun. July 15 @ 8 PM on channel 10; Sat. July 21 @ 2:30 PM on channel 16; Tues. July 24 @ 12 PM on channel 16; Fri. July 27 @ 4 PM on channel 16; Sun. July 29 @ 5 AM on channel 16;
Keep Austin Worshiping aired in June 5 times on: Fri. June 1 @ 9:30 PM; ch 10; Sat. June 6 @ 8:30 PM; ch 10; Sun. June 17 @ 2 PM; ch 16; Thurs. June 21 @ 8 AM; ch 10; and on Tues. June 26 @ 11 AM; ch 16;
Keep Austin Worshiping aired in May 15 times on: Sat. May 5 @ 5:30; Sun. May 6 @ 3 PM; Tues. May 8 @ 12 PM; Wed. May 9 @ 11 AM; Thurs. May 10 @ 11 AM; Sat. May 12 @ 11 AM; Mon. May 14 @ 8:30 PM; Tues. May 15 @ 10:30 PM; Thurs. May 17 @ 10 AM; Fri. May 18 @ 5:30 AM; Fri. May 18 @ 4:30 PM; Sun May 20 @ 9:30 PM; Mon. May 21 @ 7 AM; Wed. May 23 @ 4:30 AM; Sun. May 27 @ 7:30 AM;

Introduction by Brett Lee;
Poetry by Selah Vie;
Selah Vie interviews D. L. Henry;
Anessa Hall-Joseph and Tabitha sing; Selah Vie interviews Tabitha
Selah Vie interviews Loretta Williams Gurnell;
Selah Vie interviews Alexis "God's Def Poet" Maston;
Selah Vie interviews Reggie Sharper;
Selah Vie interviews Angel the Diva Jefferson
Selah Vie and Brett Lee talk end the Praise & Poetry event;
Video clip from Silent No MoreAwareness.org

     

        CLICK HERE FOR ALL JCI PRODUCTIONS ARCHIVED PROJECTS

CLICK HERE For May Air dates.

  CLICK HERE to Watch JCI AUSTIN LIVE Thursdays 8 PM until 9 PM


And National Day of Prayer on Tuesdays 7 PM until 8 PM

CLICK HERE FOR JCI LIVE ARCHIVES



Return to JCI Productions, Inc.

JCI

sunset
"Give thanks to the Lord, call on His name; make known among the nations what He has done, and proclaim that His name is exalted."
Isaiah 12:4
JCI
Limited version of slide show, Copyright GD

  We appreciate your donations to continue our Live Television Programs



Contact Us