JCI
Limited version of slide show, Copyright GD
Where The Eagles Gather.
buttons
JCI World Corporation - tab
sidebar
JCI World Corporation

"Where the Eagles Gather"
JCI Ministries

Austin Pregnancy Resource Center

Austin Pregnancy Resource Center's Fall Extravaganza 2 hour program
Channel Austin Program File 146

This program is sponsored in part by Ministering Physicians - Dr. Philip Woodall

This program was aired on:
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:00pm Channel: 10
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 10:00pm Channel: 10
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 11:00am Channel: 11
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 11:00am Channel: 11
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:00pm Channel: 10
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 11:00am Channel: 11
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 10:00pm Channel: 10
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 12:00pm Channel: 11
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 12:00pm Channel: 11
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 9:00am Channel: 11

Austin Pregnancy Resource Center

Austin PRC CLICK HERE for the Fall Extravaganza at Double Tree Hotel on Sept 25th 2012 with Key Note Speaker Stephanie Fast.

  

Lori talks about the Fall Extravaganza ~ Lori gives a quick tour of the Austin Pregnancy Resource Center

Mauri Gandy talks with Lori DeVillez of Austin Pregnancy Resource Center about the Baby Bottle Campaign that started on Mother's Day and ends on Father's Day.

Return to JCI Ministries

JCI

sunset
"Give thanks to the Lord, call on His name; make known among the nations what He has done, and proclaim that His name is exalted."
Isaiah 12:4

Ministries
History
Contact Us